Powered by experience
Driven by passion

ATS Group is a multidisciplinary technology group specialising in creating sustainable, innovative and efficient production and working environments by realising turnkey projects in electrical, mechatronics and HVAC for a range of sectors

Our areas of expertise

As a multidisciplinary technology group, ATS Group focuses on 4 pillars:

1

Electro
 

Ever since ATS Group was founded, electrical engineering has been our core business. We cover the entire field from medium voltage to low voltage. ATS Group offers the turnkey solution for your electrical installations and automation processes.

2

Mechatronics
 

Mechatronics, the combination of mechanics and electronics takes shape in our mechatronics activities. Ranging from customised machine construction to hydraulics, vacuum technology, material handling, piping and cooling technology. 

3

HVAC & Energy Solutions

Since 2015, this pillar has experienced tremendous growth under the influence of our parent company Luminus. In addition to HVAC installation and HVAC automation, we offer numerous energy services and help our customers in the area of energy efficiency

ATS Distribution

4

Distribution
 

ATS Distribution is the electrical wholesaler within ATS Group. With 5 different affiliates spread out over Flanders and with almost 100 motivated employees, this specialisation of ATS Group has acquired a leading position within the Flemish electrical wholesaling sector. 

ATS Group stands for

Respect

Mutual respect and trust are achieved through clear communication. Being approachable by having an open dialogue with customers and employees. In this way, we stand between our people and our customers, and mutual respect is created. A strong commitment to education, environmentally friendly transport and energy-efficient solutions are some of our initiatives in the field of corporate social responsibility

Quality

Mastering our profession like no other is the ultimate goal. To achieve this, ATS Group constantly focuses on the in-depth training of its staff. In this context, we have set up the ATS Academy. This not only guarantees the quality of our work, but also the knowledge and skills of our employees. We also strive for continuous improvement in terms of quality, safety, health and the environment.

Entrepreneurship

We strive for a long-term partnership with our customers through co-creation. Thinking along with the customer to bring the assignment to a successful conclusion, that is where our added value lies!

We use the same project structure across all ATS Group companies, without losing sight of the individuality and freedom of the subsidiaries and employees. This requires a large dose of trust and, in addition to the necessary challenges, it also creates opportunities.

Diversity

Diversity is ingrained in our DNA. The great diversity of employees, talents, expertise, clients and environments makes us feel at home in many situations. 

The diversity of target groups guarantees the continuity of our activities. 

Our target groups

Curious about our target groups? Discover them here!

ATS Industry

Industry

The roots of ATS Group lie in the industry since its inception in 1984. The diversity of activities in different industries is enormous! The knowledge and experience of many processes in different industries makes ATS Group a unique partner for customers to improve the performance of their installations.

ATS Group often puts its expertise at the service of infrastructure companies: from distribution network operators and energy producers to companies active in public water infrastructure. Even in this field, ATS Group has extensive experience.

ATS Gent Langerbruggekaai

Buildings

ATS Group also offers electrical and HVAC solutions to service organisations and buildings to increase building comfort and improve energy performance, among other things. Many references are available in the healthcare sector, education, public buildings, banks and retail.

Recent Messages

Curious about our recent news? Check them out here!

Recent Projects

Curious about our realisations? Check them out here!

Marganne palletisation 2

Drum palletiser

For a customer in the chemical sector Marganne by ATS realised a palletiser for drums (after filling).

Read more
ATS Network Infrastructure

Volys

Fibre optic network up to date again thanks to APS and Blowtube system

Read more
ATS Group offices 2021

Facts & figures

900

Specialists

22

Companies

25

Branches

Facts & figures

900

Specialists

19

Companies

25

Branches

Ready for innovation?

Wondering what ATS Group can do for your company?

Powered by experience
Driven by passion

Le Groupe ATS est un groupe technologique multidisciplinaire spécialisé dans la création d'environnements de production et de travail durables, innovants et efficaces, en réalisant des projets complets dans les domaines de l'électricité, de la mécatronique et du CVC pour divers secteurs.

Nos domaines d'expertise

En tant que groupe technologique multidisciplinaire, le Groupe ATS se concentre sur 4 piliers :

1

Électro
 

Depuis la création du Groupe ATS, l'ingénierie électrique est notre activité principale. Nous couvrons l'ensemble du champ, de la moyenne tension à la basse tension. Le Groupe ATS offre la solution totale pour vos installations électriques et vos processus d'automatisation.

2

Mécatronique
 

La mécatronique, la combinaison de la mécanique et de l'électronique prend forme dans nos activités mécatroniques. Cela va de la construction de machines sur mesure à l'hydraulique, la technologie du vide, Manutention, la tuyauterie et refroidissement. 

3

CVC & Solutions énergétiques

Depuis 2015, ce pilier a connu une croissance fulgurante sous l'influence de notre société mère Luminus. Outre l'installation et l'automatisation de systèmes CVC, nous proposons de nombreux services énergétiques et aidons nos clients en matière d'efficacité énergétique

ATS Distribution

4

Distribution
 

ATS Distribution est le grossiste en produits électriques du groupe ATS. Avec 5 filiales différentes réparties dans toute la Flandre et près de 100 employés motivés, cette spécialisation du Groupe ATS a acquis une position de leader dans la distribution des produits électriques en Flandre. 

Le Groupe ATS est synonyme de

Respect

Le respect et la confiance mutuels sont obtenus par une communication claire. Être accessible en entretenant un dialogue ouvert avec les clients et les employés. De cette manière, nous nous situons entre nos collaborateurs et nos clients, et un respect mutuel est créé. Un engagement fort en faveur de l'éducation, des transports respectueux de l'environnement et des solutions à haut rendement énergétique sont quelques-unes de nos initiatives dans le domaine de la responsabilité sociale des entreprises

Qualité

Maîtriser notre profession comme personne d'autre est l'objectif ultime. Pour y parvenir, le Groupe ATS met constamment l'accent sur la formation approfondie de son personnel. Nous avons créé l'ATS Academy à cette fin. Cela permet de garantir, non seulement la qualité de notre travail, mais aussi la connaissance et les compétences de notre personnel. Nous nous efforçons également de nous améliorer en permanence en termes de qualité, de sécurité, de santé et d'environnement.

Entrepreneuriat

Nous nous efforçons d'établir un partenariat à long terme avec nos clients par le biais de la co-création. Réfléchir avec le client pour mener à bien la mission, c'est là que réside notre valeur ajoutée !

Nous utilisons la même structure de projet dans tout le Groupe ATS, sans perdre de vue l'individualité et la liberté des filiales et des employés. Cela exige une grande dose de confiance et, outre les défis nécessaires, cela crée également des opportunités.

Diversité

La diversité est inscrite dans notre ADN. La grande diversité des employés, des talents, des compétences, des clients et des environnements nous permet de nous sentir chez nous dans de nombreuses situations. 

La diversité des groupes cibles garantit la continuité de nos activités. 

Nos groupes cibles

Vous êtes curieux de connaître nos groupes cibles ? Découvrez-les ici !

Industrie ATS

Industrie

Les racines du Groupe ATS se trouvent dans l'industrie depuis sa création en 1984. La diversité des activités dans les différentes industries est énorme ! Grâce à la connaissance et l'expérience de nombreux processus dans différentes industries, le Groupe ATS est un partenaire unique pour le client afin d'améliorer la performance de ses installations.

Le Groupe ATS met souvent son expertise au service des entreprises d'infrastructure: les opérateurs de réseaux de distribution, les producteurs d'énergie et les entreprises actives dans les infrastructures publiques d'eau. Là aussi, le Groupe ATS dispose d'une grande expérience.

ATS Gent Langerbruggekaai

Bâtiments

Le Groupe ATS fournit également aux organisations de services et aux bâtiments des solutions dans les domaines électro et CVC afin d'augmenter le confort des bâtiments et d'améliorer la performance énergétique, entre autres. De nombreuses références sont disponibles dans le secteur des soins, de l'éducation, des bâtiments publics, des banques et du commerce de détail.

Actualités

Vous êtes curieux de connaître nos actualités? Découvrez-les ici!

Projets récents

Vous êtes curieux de connaître nos réalisations? Découvrez-les ici!

ATS Waterfront

CVC Installation au bord de l'eau

Le projet "Waterfront" donne à Waregem une nouvelle ligne d'horizon avec des bureaux, des tours résidentielles et une section hôtelière. Pour la partie CVC du projet, les forces combinées de

Lire la suite
Sites du Groupe ATS

Quelques chiffres

900

Spécialistes

22

Entreprises

25

Filiales

Quelques chiffres

900

Spécialistes

19

Entreprises

25

Filiales

Ready for innovation ?

Vous vous demandez ce que le Groupe ATS peut faire pour votre entreprise ?